Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherry Bowman

Sherry Bowman

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Bowman
"Scott was referred by a family member and I agree he is personable, professional and prompt. My insurance needs were taken care of within the hour! I am also very happy to have a real, live person to interact with instead of just a website."
Profile photo of Jacob Moore

Jacob Moore

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Moore
"i have been state farm since i was 16 with my auto insurance scott and cynthia are top notch easy to talk to when i needed my insurance it has been pretty hassle free i appreciate them both thank you"
Profile photo of Amy Pence

Amy Pence

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Pence
"Scott AND Cynthia are great… they have always been super supportive and helpful. THANK YOU BOTH."
Profile photo of Michelle Stranahan

Michelle Stranahan

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Stranahan
"Scott and his team are always pleasant to work with, they are very knowledgeable on the services, and make you feel important. Scott and his team are prompt at getting back to you, and check to make sure that your coverage is adequate. I would recommend Scott and his team to any friend or family members."
Profile photo of Mary Finn

Mary Finn

March 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mary Finn
"Rates have gone up too much."
Profile photo of David Iacobellis

David Iacobellis

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Iacobellis
"Very knowledgeable and excellent service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Roslyn Fetch

Roslyn Fetch

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roslyn Fetch
"Our family has been with State Farm over 40 years, and specifically with Scott Dawson over 30 years. We’ve only had a few claims during that time, and EVERY time we had quick resolve with great customer service. The peace of mind having Scott as our agent is priceless!"
Profile photo of Jimmer T

Jimmer T

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmer T
"Great service! Was able to add a new vehicle policy on a Saturday afternoon. Thanks"
Profile photo of lauree raica

lauree raica

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lauree raica
"Scot Dawson has been my State Farm insurance agent for over 35 years for my cars, houses and rentals. He and Cynthia provide excellent customer service while State Farm gives the best coverage for the lowest premiums. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Clarence Terry jr

Clarence Terry jr

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Terry jr
"I have been known Scott for a very long time and he has always given me great advice on getting the most value from my policy that has and will be beneficial to my family in the long run. If you’re looking for someone who is into treating your family like his own, call Scott."
Profile photo of Aimee Decker

Aimee Decker

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Decker
"Scott is super helpful navigating through the world of insurance. He is fair, patient with us (we tend to process options slowly) and always looks at the whole picture for us. I highly recommend Scott and his agency."
Profile photo of Laura Leitnick

Laura Leitnick

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Leitnick
"I've had Scott as my insurance agent for the past several years. Scott and Cynthia have always been incredibly helpful! My husband and I are getting ready to purchase our first home and they have made the process a lot easier for us. Would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Sue Lee

Sue Lee

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Lee
"Scott Dawson is a very wonderful agent, always responding to our needs super quickly and efficiently. He is also very caring and personable. My husband and I highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of kathy zinsmeister

kathy zinsmeister

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy zinsmeister
"I have been with State Farm /Scott Dawson for many years. I have had very good services from him. He always comes through with a problem solver when I have a problem. If I need any other kind of services he is always there to help with his knowledge and experience. He is very helpful in what he does, as he has always been fair. He goes above and beyond to help myself and others. Scott is a good Agent. Thank You Kathy Zinsmeister"
Profile photo of Raymond McKenzie

Raymond McKenzie

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond McKenzie
"Scott has been our agent for 4 years and has helped us with all of our insurance needs. He and his team are friendly, knowledgeable, and punctual. Highly recommend them for both your personal and professional insurance needs."
Profile photo of Duane Clark

Duane Clark

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Clark
"As you know in all business there are ups and downs. I was having a less than satisfying experience with my claim but after emailing Scott when the ball got dropped he picked it up and scored everytime he kept me level headed and happy to the best of his ability which I can say now I am pleased with my experience in thanks to him."
Profile photo of David Brantley

David Brantley

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Brantley
"Scott has been our agent for over 25 years. He’s handled at least four claims for us ranging from auto accidents to a home burglary. We found him to be professional and effective . I always found that he goes above and beyond expected agent duties and have recommended Scott to friends and family"
Profile photo of Fatah Muse

Fatah Muse

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fatah Muse
"this has been my agent for almost 15 years now, always there to answer questions, very professional and helpful every I needed them."
Profile photo of Alex Ward

Alex Ward

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ward
"Scott is very nice and is very patient. He is very easy to talk to and knows what he is doing. He is a good man and helped me get what I needed at last minute. Thank you Scott for helping me today."
Profile photo of Joe Blaho

Joe Blaho

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Blaho
"Scott and his staff have always been extremely quick to respond and have resolved our issues with a minimum of fuss. We have done business with Scott for over 35 years and have always received prompt and personal resolution of our claims."
Profile photo of Michele Hladik

Michele Hladik

March 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Michele Hladik
"Scott is rude and talks down to you, especially if you are a woman or a less than financially desirable family. He brags about being the best, but he really isn't. He will leave you fending for yourself and give you nothing but excuses."
Profile photo of Gregory Hall

Gregory Hall

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Hall
"Scott is a great agent and I have had the pleasure of working with him for many years. He has been exceptionally responsive to any claim I have had and has always followed up to make sure everything was handled to my satisfaction. His assistant Cynthia does an excellent job as well and has always handled any issue very promptly."
Profile photo of Mark Heuser

Mark Heuser

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Heuser
"I just want to reach out and thank my insurance agent, Scott Dawson of more than 30 years for helping us through an unfortunate and frustrating situation in which 3 trees fell and crushed my new car during the last Ohio snow storm. He was there for us through the entire process to make everything right."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Tetteh

Elizabeth Tetteh

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Tetteh
"I have had some insurances in the past but none can be compared to my current insurance company State Farm. My agent responds to mails Asap and things are quickly addressed. The only thing I don’t like is that when u drive good the entire year with no ticket or accident, u don’t get money back as some insurances do. But so far so good."
Profile photo of Stephanie Suk

Stephanie Suk

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Suk
"I’ve known Scott for many years and he is an excellent insurance agent. The storm recently had struck my front yard tree. And he came and got the big bark of the tree. That was so so nice of him that’s what state farm is about."